May 29, 2015

World largest independent Journals sites list

Here I try to attach some of the largest independent Journals, which news source is dedicated to covering digital culture, social media and technology. They have million monthly unique visitors and also million social media followers have become one of the most engaged online news communities.


Website Name                                                  Website URL

Engadget                                                            http://www.engadget.com
The Verge                                                          http://www.theverge.com
Techcrunch                                                        http://techcrunch.com
Mashable                                                           http://mashable.com
The Next Web                                                   http://thenextweb.com
Slash Gear                                                         http://www.slashgear.com
GigaOM                                                            http://gigaom.com
Ars Technica                                                     http://arstechnica.com
Bits                                                                   http://bits.blogs.nytimes.com
MacRumors                                                       http://www.macrumors.com
9 to 5 Mac                                                         http://9to5mac.com
ReadWriteWeb                                                http://www.readwriteweb.com
The Windows Blog                                          http://windowsteamblog.com
AnandTech Article Channel                            http://anandtech.com
Android Phone Fans                                        http://phandroid.com
BGR                                                                 http://www.bgr.com
Ubergizmo                                                       http://www.ubergizmo.com
MobileSyrup                                                   http://mobilesyrup.com
Wired’s Gadget Lab                                        http://www.wired.com/gadgetlab
The Unofficial Apple Weblog                        http://www.tuaw.com
PocketNow                                                     http://pocketnow.com
The Official Google Blog                               http://googleblog.blogspot.com
Skatter Tech                                                    http://skattertech.com
IntoMobile                                                      http://www.intomobile.com
Android and Me                                              http://androidandme.com
Business Insider                                              http://www.businessinsider.com
Epicenter                                                         http://www.wired.com/epicenter
Gizmodo                                                         http://gizmodo.com
Extremetech                                                   http://www.extremetech.com
WM Power User                                            http://wmpoweruser.com
Geeky Gadgets                                              http://Geeky-Gadgets.com
Crave                                                             http://asia.cnet.com/crave
The Loop                                                       http://www.loopinsight.com
Macgasm                                                       http://www.macgasm.net
Adobe Blogs                                                  http://blogs.adobe.com
Google LatLong                                             http://google-latlong.blogspot.com
Android Authority                                         http://www.androidauthority.com
Phone Scoop                                                  http://www.phonescoop.com
F-Secure Antivirus Research Weblog           http://www.f-secure.com/weblog
Liliputing                                                       http://LiliPuting.com
My Nokia Blog                                             http://mynokiablog.com
Krebs on Security                                         http://www.krebsonsecurity.com
MobileBurn                                                  http://www.mobileburn.com
GottaBeMobile                                            http://gottabemobile.com
Digital Inspiration                                       http://www.labnol.org
Inside Facebook                                          http://www.insidefacebook.com
Google Chrome Releases         http://googlechromereleases.blogspot.com
Gmail Blog                                                 http://gmailblog.blogspot.com
All Facebook                                              http://www.allfacebook.com
OS X Daily                                                 http://osxdaily.com
Android Developers Blog         http://android-developers.blogspot.com
Chitika Insights                                          http://insights.chitika.com
GSM Dome                                                http://www.gsmdome.com
Amazon Web Services Blog                      http://aws.typepad.com/aws
Google Android News Android Forums    http://www.talkandroid.com
Wikimedia Blog                                           http://blog.wikimedia.org
ScottGu’s Blog                                            http://weblogs.asp.net/scottgu
Betanews                                                     http://www.betanews.com
Yanko Design                                               http://www.yankodesign.com
9 to 5 Google                                               http://9to5google.com
The Tech Block                                             http://www.thetechblock.com
The VAR Guy                                                http://www.thevarguy.com
MakeUseOf                                                  http://www.makeuseof.com
The How-To Geek                                       http://www.howtogeek.com
BBC Internet Blog                      http://www.bbc.co.uk/blogs/bbcinternet
Scott Hanselman’s Computer Zen             http://hanselman.com/blog
Berry Review                                             http://www.berryreview.com
Fone Arena                                                http://www.fonearena.com/blog
Inside AdWords                                          http://adwords.blogspot.com
Google Android Blog                                   http://androinica.com
Eurogamer                                                    http://www.eurogamer.net
Phone Dog                                                      http://www.phonedog.com
Blogger Buzz                                                   http://buzz.blogger.com/
Zatz Not Funny!                                            http://ZatznotFunny.com
Coding Horror                                            http://www.codinghorror.com
HDGURU                                                      http://hdguru.com
Phone News                                                   http://www.phonenews.com
AndroidGuys                                              http://www.androidguys.com
TweetDeck’s Posterous                                  http://tweetdeck.posterous.com
Technabob                                               http://www.technabob.com
Google Mobile Blog                http://googlemobile.blogspot.com
Chip Chick                                                        http://www.chipchick.com
Lifehacker                                                           http://www.lifehacker.com
Redmond Pie                                                     http://www.redmondpie.com
RedBoard                                                           http://redboard.rogers.com
Brian Madden                                                    http://www.brianmadden.com
O’Reilly Radar                                                   http://radar.oreilly.com
The Official Netflix Blog                                  http://blog.netflix.com
Isidor’s Fugue                                                    http://www.isidorsfugue.com
Evernote Blogcast                                              http://blog.evernote.com
gHacks                                                                http://www.ghacks.net
Geekosystem                                                       http://www.geekosystem.com
AndroSym                                                           http://androsym.com
Pocket PC                                                            http://www.1800pocketpc.com
Twitter Blog                                                        http://blog.twitter.com
Docs Blog                                    http://googledocs.blogspot.com/
Webdesigner Depot                       http://www.webdesignerdepot.com
AndroidSPIN                                                      http://www.androidspin.com
Digital Trends                                                     http://www.digitaltrends.com/
Tech Cocktail                                                      http://techcocktail.com/
HuffingtonPost Tech                        http://www.huffingtonpost.com/tech/
BetaKit                                                                http://betakit.com/




If you interested you may also visit my Web

0 comments:

Post a Comment